Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Carridice

Patrick Carridice

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Carridice
"Customer service really good."
Profile photo of Pamela Baucom

Pamela Baucom

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Baucom
"I just want to give a huge thanks to Marce for taking the time to go over my policy with me and let me know where I could save some money after a recent ‘across the board’ rate increase. Without sacrificing any coverage, I was able to tweak the policy just a little and save extra money! If you haven’t checked your policy lately, you could be unnecessarily paying extra. Call Marce and let her go over your policy. You could be missing extra savings like I was."
Profile photo of Andrea Lovell

Andrea Lovell

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Lovell
"I needed to get my own auto insurance and renters insurance since I was moving for a job. I spoke with Chris and he was a great help. He was patient with all of my questions and concerns, and answered them in a way a new insurance holder could understand."
Profile photo of sheridan gallow

sheridan gallow

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sheridan gallow
"I highly recommend this office! Shannon was an amazing help and I was able to get the best quote possible for me."
Profile photo of Thomas Fowler

Thomas Fowler

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Fowler
"I highly recommend this State Farm office. Marce is super professional and incredibly helpful."
Profile photo of Zach Shapiro

Zach Shapiro

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Shapiro
"Excellent service from Marce. Would recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Logan Rowell

Logan Rowell

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Rowell
"I was incredibly impressed with Marce Fowler’s service! She was very professional and friendly, making the entire experience smooth and enjoyable. Unlike previous experiences with other agencies, she made me feel like family and showed a genuine concern to connect me with the best life insurance option for my child who has special needs. I would highly recommend Marce to anyone looking to obtain or change their insurance!"
Profile photo of Gary M

Gary M

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary M
"Worked with Chris Crooks with a new auto policy. Chris was extremely thorough and guided me through the process that resulted in a favorable rate compared to other insurance companies. I am please to have joined State Farm for my auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Casey C

Casey C

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey C
"Jada was amazing. She was time efficient and prompt to address questions I had. She provided me with excellent customer service and made my first time experience with State Farm pleasant."
Profile photo of Camille Sukie

Camille Sukie

June 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Camille Sukie
"The receptionist was very courteous and friendly on the phone, she was prompt with her reply and did what she could to assist me. Steve the agent, was pleasant and courteous, he was thorough with his explanations and when he was unsure he sought assistance to ensure I was given the correct information. Very clean and quiet environment 👍👍"
Profile photo of Arianna Zevallos

Arianna Zevallos

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arianna Zevallos
"Chris has been an outstanding car insurance agent. He provided exceptional service, thoroughly explained my options, and found the best coverage at a great rate. His responsiveness and friendly demeanor made the process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Chris for anyone needing car insurance. Thank you, Chris"
Profile photo of Mary Parker Scruggs

Mary Parker Scruggs

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Parker Scruggs
"Marce Fowler was incredibly helpful! She ensured the process went smoothly and answered questions that I had along the way. I highly recommend going to her for your insurance needs :)"
Profile photo of Shannon Turner

Shannon Turner

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Turner
"It was a pleasure working with Chris, the agent. He was knowledgeable about the different products and services, and he was also very respectful and kind."
Profile photo of Leighton Kaluza

Leighton Kaluza

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leighton Kaluza
"Definitely a great office to work with. Marce is excellent at helping you out and always in a timely manner as well. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Yazmyn S.

Yazmyn S.

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yazmyn S.
"She was Super helpful and Super Patient!"
Profile photo of Vic Pichardo

Vic Pichardo

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vic Pichardo
"This office is always efficient and professional, was with another agent for years and am very happy with the change. Marce is great to work with. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jean Felisme

Jean Felisme

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Felisme
"Chris was very patient and was able to answer all of my questions. With great service and a good price on my home and auto it was a no doubt to sign on with him."
Profile photo of Richard Baez

Richard Baez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Baez
"Chris Crooks, fantastic rep. Quick and Knowledgeable. Pleasure to speak with."
Profile photo of Princess Gina McKinley

Princess Gina McKinley

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Princess Gina McKinley
"The agent Marce who gave me the auto and personal property quotes, took her time and she was very personable. She was professional, efficient and competent. I look forward to working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Mike Hamilton

Mike Hamilton

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hamilton
"Marce Fowler is who we go to for ALL of our insurance questions and needs. She has always taken great care of us. She makes us feel like we are a priority any time we need her or are on the phone with her."
Profile photo of Liza Ballares

Liza Ballares

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liza Ballares
"We absolutely LOVE Marce Fowler! No matter the time or day of the week she always answers my calls/emails. She is always professional and helpful with all my concerns and questions. She makes it easy to navigate through the issues we have with our insurance policy."
Profile photo of Latoya Olawale

Latoya Olawale

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Olawale
"If you’re looking for exceptional customer & professional service, Chris Crooks is your guy! He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable & patient. With Chris, the process was easy & hassle free which is very reassuring & appreciated during what is usually known as a tedious process. I highly recommend doing all things insurance with him!"
Profile photo of Samantha Martin

Samantha Martin

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Martin
"Marce Fowler, my insurance agent, was so helpful, kind and helped our family save on insurance cost while maintaining the same coverage! She is smart, understanding, and was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Molesha Morgan

Molesha Morgan

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molesha Morgan
"A big shout out to Chris Crooks. He was very patient even when I was a bit frustrated. He took the time to explain the stuff I didn’t understand. He also found the best plan to suit my budget. Thank you Chris you’re awesome 🤩"
Profile photo of Lourdes Allen

Lourdes Allen

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Allen
"Chris Crooks was wonderful……he ‘s very professional. He was extremely patient, helpful and courteous. I asked him to run the quote with many different variables, and was just as pleasant an hour into our conversation as he was when he first answered. I hate to buy car insurance, but he made it a great experience!"